One Piece 1092 Spoilers crumbs: “A fierce fight against Kizaru!”

One Piece 1092 Spoilers crumbs: “A fierce fight against Kizaru!”

The spoiler days have begun for the One Piece 1092 as the early leaks suggest “A fierce fight against Admiral Kizaru!”, hence, hinting towards the continuation of the battle which began with Luffy’s kick at the end of Chapter 1091.
One Piece Chapter 1092 is likely to continue this rematch that fans have been waiting for almost two years. We can expect Kizaru to question whether the Straw Hats have really become much stronger or claim that he has improved since their last encounter.

One Piece 1092 Spoilers crumbs A fierce fight against Kizaru!
One Piece 1092 Spoilers crumbs: "A fierce fight against Kizaru!" 2

In the upcoming chapter, Luffy and Kizaru will exchange blows while continuing their conversation. Kizaru might make jokes about what happened at the Sabaody Archipelago two years ago and how this situation is similar, except this time there’s no Bartholomew Kuma to help them. Luffy will likely respond by saying that his crew no longer needs a safety net when facing Admirals.

The chapter might then shift its focus to Dr. Vegapunk and others in the Labo-Phase, where they have captured Kaku and are hacking into the Frontier Dome defense system. Kaku may admit that he had no idea about Lucci’s plans, sparking an argument with Sanji. There’s even a chance that Kaku finds a way to break out of his confinement, giving Sanji someone to fight while Luffy and Zoro handle their opponents.

The story may briefly update us on what the other Straw Hats and Dr. Vegapunk are up to before returning to Zoro and Lucci, who are fighting nearby. Lucci will likely continue to brag about how challenging it is for the Straw Hats with him and Kizaru teaming up, while Zoro may ignore or deny his claims. Luffy and Kizaru’s battle may feature intense dialogue between them, but Zoro’s main focus will probably be on winning rather than talking to Lucci.

From here, the content of One Piece chapter 1092 will likely provide hints about what to expect in future chapters. If there’s a focus on Saint Jaygarcia Saturn and the Marines, it could indicate that a significant military force is about to make a big move on Egghead Island in the upcoming issues. In any case, readers can anticipate that the closing scenes of the chapter will set the stage for a major development, regardless of what it turns out to be.

Release date and time of One Piece 1092:

One Piece chapter 1092 will release on Monday, September 18, 2023 at 12:00 am JST. For a vast majority of fans.

The latest chapter can be read via official sources on either Viz Media’s official website, MANGAPlus website, or Shonen Jump+ app.

One Piece chapter 1092 is set to release at the following times in the corresponding time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 8 am, Sunday, September 17, 2023
  • Eastern Standard Time: 11 am, Sunday, September 17, 2023
  • British Summer Time: 4 pm, Sunday, September 17, 2023
  • Central European Summer Time: 5 pm, Sunday, September 17, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Sunday, September 17, 2023
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Sunday, September 17, 2023
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am, Monday, September 18, 2023
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Monday, September 18, 2023

Also check: Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 235 Spoilers: Gojo Satoru beats Sukuna, again.

Leave a Reply